SHORT HAIR DIVAS

Most females like long hair tickling in the middle of their backs but nothing compares to some BAD A$$ SHORT HAIR. I am really happy that there are so many options for short hair now. You can make it sophisticated like Mary J., classy like Monica, Wild like Eva, Random like Rihanna, (pictured right to left) or  even Bald and Bold like Amber Rose…. (pictured below) and they all look fab….Just depends on what you feel like! I always say there is nothing like a woman that can rock short hair…Shout out to my girls.. Jessica, Tima, Mika,  (pictured right to left) & Denise (pictured below)  for rocking short hair proper.

(¯`ˇ´¯)
.`• ♥.¸.•´
¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨Mz
(¸.•♥´ (¸.•´•••••• LuCas

    • LIVEMYLIFEDENISE
    • March 23rd, 2010

    Tika I love this Album, it’s Fierce and SEXY!!! Short hair ROCKS!!!! 🙂

    • jescykah
    • March 23rd, 2010

    love dis post tika…..so fab!!!

    • Giselle
    • March 23rd, 2010

    Wow this post inspires me to go short for summer. BTW U LADIES ALL LOOK AMAZING WITH YOUR SHORT HAIR CUTS. I LUV THIS POST Mz Lucas.

    • Tonya H
    • March 23rd, 2010

    OMG you ladies look stunning with your short hair. I have short hair and it dont look nothing like that 😦 Can you tell me what salon you go to?

  1. Where are you located?

    • Niobe
    • March 24th, 2010

    Wicked post. I’m in the same predicament as Tonya. Any recommendations for hair stylists in Toronto who can help a sista achieve this hairstyle. It’s so impossible to find a good hairstylist who can both cut and style hair this way. Thank you.

  2. Hey Niobe,

    I’m glad that you enjoyed reading this post. I would recommend Carla’s Hair Studios, the stylist name is Carla or Hair 2 in yorkville, the stylist name is Robert…those are two excellent salons in toronto that does amazing short hair. I hope this helps you. Hope you enjoy your new cut 🙂
    (¯`ˇ´¯)
    .`• ♥.¸.•´
    ¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨Mz
    (¸.•♥´ (¸.•´•••••• LuCas

    • Niobe
    • March 26th, 2010

    Brilliant – thank you for the referral. There is hope for me yet.lol. I not only enjoyed the hair post but the whole blog too. Wishing you much success. You have a guaranteed follower in me. Best Regards.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

