SUMMER FEVER

I am not a fashion expert/insider” – I am just a fashion lover…But one thing I do know how to do is make heads turn..and I can assure my stylisa’s if you rock this outfit you will have heads turning left right and centre.

These GIANMARCO LORENZI platform  sandals retail for £504 & the VERSACE Block-color python bag retails for £1,670 

I got my Harem Pants for a steal… £10 at River Island

(¯`ˇ´¯)
.`• ♥.¸.•´
¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨Mz
(¸.•♥´ (¸.•´•••••• LuCas

    • NYARI
    • April 22nd, 2010

    those shoes r on fiyaaah !!!i need u to come back home so i can shop in your closet :-p

  1. hahahahaha!! Nyari you always up in my shit..hahahah I’m not coming home without those shoes..And I am dead SERIOUS!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

